Preferred Professionals

 

Venues
York House Inn-Stan Penton Rabun Gab, GA stan@yorkhouseinn.com
University Yacht Club-Ted Koerner Flowery Branch, GA 30542 www.universityyachtclub.org
Smithgall Wood – Lorrie Keener Helen, GA 30545 www.smithgallwoods.com
Smithgall Woods Lorrie Keener Helen, GA 30545 www.gastateparks.org/SmithgallWoods
Bradford House and Gardens-Debbie Knight Flowery Branch, GA 30542 www.bradfordhouseandgardens.com
Chattahoochee Country Club-Whitney Wiggins Gainesville, GA 30506 www.chattahoocheecountryclub.com
Yonah Mountain Vineyards-Jonathan Biosjolie Cleveland, GA 30528 www.yonahmountainvineyards.com
Unicoi Lodge-Christine Manning Helen, GA 30545 www.unicoilodge.com
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge-Lori A VanSickle Dawsonville, GA 30534 www.amicalolafallslodge.com
Epting Events-Cassie Scarborough Athens, GA 30601 www.eptingevents.com
The Densmore Farm – Audrey Cleveland, GA 30528 www.thedensmorefarm.com
The Barn at Price Mountain-Angela Pendergrass, GA 30567 www.pricemountainfarm.com
The Smith House-Freida Bafile Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.smithhouse.com
Happy Acres Farm-Charity Cagle Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.happyacresfarm.org
The Amara Center-Sally Dicharry Clayton, GA 30525 www.theamaracenter.com
Gwinnett Environmental & Heritage Center – Lisa Howell Buford, GA 30519 www.gwinnettehc.org
Smithgall Arts Center-Gladys Wyant Gainesville, GA 30501 www.theartscouncil.net
Lanier Canoe & Kayak Club-Morgan House Gainesville, GA 30506 www.lckc.org
Lawton Place Manor – Christy Medley Mt Airy, GA 30563 www.lawtonplacemanor.com 
Currahee Vineyards-Marvin Dunson Toccoa, GA 30577 www.curraheevineyards.com
Currahee Vineyards-Joan Lynch Toccoa, GA 30577 www.curraheevineyards.com
Blue Creek Weddings-Marcia Truelove Helen, GA 30545 www.bluecreekcabins.com
Buford Community Center – Amy Brown Buford, GA 30519 www.bufordcommunitycenter.com
R Ranch-Denise Roberson Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.rranchga.com
Gainesville Parks & Recreation-Candis Stephens Gainesville, GA www.gainesville.org/facilities-1
Mountain Laurel Farm-Darla Sosby Cleveland, GA 30528 www.mtnlaurelfarm.com
Babyland General Hospital-Nancy Cleveland, GA 30528 www.cabbagepatchkids.com
Lucille’s Mountain Top Inn & Spa-Kristy Sautee-Nacoochee, GA 30571 www.lucillesmountaintopinn.com
Lake Rabun Hotel & Restraunt-Jenna Tucker Lakemont, GA 30552 www.lakerabunhotel.com
The Dillard House– Natalie Dillard, GA 30537 www.dillardhouse.com
White Oaks Barn – Robert Warner Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.whiteoaksbarn.com
Juliette Chapel and Events – Kathy Skelton Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.juliettechapel.com
Dahlonega Market Place – Nicole & Chad Wimpy Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.dahlonegamarketplace.com
Waters Mill Wedding & Events Facility Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.watersmill.com
Waterfall Club – Sylvia Hicks Clayton, GA 30525 www.thewaterfallclub.com
Smith House – Freida Bafile Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.smithhouse.com 
The Venue at Farris – Sue Farris Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.thevenueatfarris.com
Restaurants ( Events or Catering)  
2 Dog Café-Tina Roberts Gainesville, GA 30501 www.2dogrestaurant.com
Scotts Downtown-Kay & Scott Dixon Gainesville, GA 30501 www.scottsonthesquare.com
Lunas-Andrea Barber Gainesville, GA 30501 www.lunas.com
Loretta’s Country Kitchen-Loretta Nichols Oakwood, GA 30566 www.lorettascountrykitchen.com
Smokin’ Gold BBQ-Dan Dieterle Dahlonega, GA 30533 www.facebook.com/smokingoldbbq
Longstreet Cafe-Steve Dunn Gainesville, GA 30501 www.longstreetcafe.com
Event Planners/Caterers/ Bakery  
Oakwood Occasions -Danella Burnett Gainesville, GA 30504 www.oakwoodoccassions.com
Circle of Love Weddings-Daria MacGregor Norcross, GA 30077 www.circleofloveweddings.com
Garden Gate Catering-Cindy Gibson Clarkesville, GA 30523 www.gardengatecatering.com
All About you Wedding & Events-Dina Farmer Buford, GA 30519 www.allaboutyouweddingsandevents.com
Soirees Southern Events Planning-Sherry Christiansen Gainesville, GA 30504 http://www.soirees-southernevents.com/
Laura Birney Events-Laura Birney Serving Atlanta, Metro Atlanta, North Georgia http://www.laurabirneyevents.com/
Cast Iron Catering -Kristen Schupp www.facebook.com/castironevents
Kreative Katering – Kim Johnson Serving North GA kreativekateringga@gmail.com 
Cakes By Shupan – Shupan Abraham Lithonia, GA www.cakesbyshupan.com
Whirled Piece Bakery & Cater – Kerrie Prince Gainesville, GA 30501 www.facebook.com/www.whirledpiececookies
Smooth Tie The Knots – Jackie Raez Buford, GA 30518 www.smoothtietheknots.com
Alfredo’s Catering – Alfredo Aguirre Gainesville, GA 30507 alfredoaguirre 435@yahoo.com
Cake Envy – Natalie Cumming, GA 30028 www.cakeenvyonline.com
Event Planners/Caterers/ Bakery  
Cakes by Glenda-Glenda Toccoa, GA 30577 www.facebook.com/pages/Cakes-by-Glenda
Miss Ellies Events-Ellie Trinowski Cleveland, GA 30528 www.misselliesevents.com
Exceptional Catering & Events-Exceptional Catering & Events Flowery Branch, GA 30542 www.exceptionalcateringandevents.com
Toast with Post – Connie Post Clarkesville, GA 30523 www.toastwithpost.com
Events by Dezine-Jennifer Mineo Dawsonville, GA 30534 www.eventsbydezine.com
Event Planner-Jennifer Pomeratz Atlanta, Ga 30318 www.cmacommunities.com
Cravings Bakery-Vickie Johnson Flowery Branch, GA 30542 www.cravingsbakerycafe.com
Von Creations-Yvonne Wiltz Atlanta, GA 30308 www.voncreations.com
Chef Kern, INC.Chef Kern Cumming, GA 30041 www.chefkern.com
BabyCakes Mini Cupcakes Bakery & Lunch Cafe Gainesville, GA 30504 www.babycakesminicupcakebakery.net 
Angel46 Events Event Planner Julia Anglin Serving Atlanta, North Georgia and beyond  www.angel46events.com
Tuxedos/Gowns  
Christophers Gown & Tuxes-Christopher Davidson Gainesville, GA 30501 www.facebook.com/pages/Christophers-Tuxedo-Bridal
 
Florists  
Chic Traditions-Angela Rawlings Cumming, GA 30041 www.chictraditions.com
Baby Cakes Florist – Resia McFarland Gainesville, GA 30504 www.babycakesflorist.com
Occasions Florist – Carol Gainesville, GA 30501 www.occasionsbyjohnandtroy.com
Floral
Pierce Landscape Design – Jan Pierce Gainesville, GA 30501 www.piercelandscapedesigns.houzz.com
State Parks  
Unicoi State Park & Lodge-Christine Manning Helen, GA 30545 www.unicoilodge.com
Don Carter State Park Gainesville, GA 30506 www.gastateparks.org/DonCarter 
 
Entertainment   
Tune Up DJ Production-Bobby Elliott Alto, GA belliottlt3@windstream.net
Mann for All Occassions Gainesville, GA 30506 www.mannforalloccasions.com
DJ Tod – Tod Peavy www.peavyentertainment.com
BrickHouse Mobile DJ’s – James Allison james@brickhousedjs.com
America-dj.com – Tony Johnson DJ, Emcee, Video Serving Atlanta, North Georgia and beyond www.america-dj.com
Harpist for the King – Hailey Smith Serving Atlanta, North Georgia and beyond www.harpistfortheking.com
Photo Booth
TNT Fun Times – Photo Booth Rentals Jeff Tracy Dawsonville, GA www.tntfuntimes.com
A Better Booth – Bert Grayson, GA www.abetterbooth.com
Sound & Lighting Production
DJ Services, Live Music/Band, Sound & Lighting Product, Sound Systems, Instruments & Amps. – Carson Hand Serving Atlanta, North Georgia and beyond www.fadetoblackproductionsllc.com
Livingston Productions – Full videography and photography services– Mike Livingston Suwanee, GA 30024 www.livingstonproductions.com
Make Up Artist  
Mary Kay-Rita Contreras Hoschton, GA www.marykay.com/ritacontreras
Mary Kay-Shelia Loggins Gainesville, GA www.marykay.com/ritacontreras
Younique – Rachel Watkins www.youniqueproducts.com/rachelwatkins
 
Photographers  
Nelson Sanders.com Portraits – Nelson Sanders Winder, GA 30680 www.nelsonsanders.com
Pixel This Photography – Glen Wilson www.pixel-this.net
Dan Stancil Photography – Dan Stancil Canton, GA www.danielstancil.com
Sheri Johnson Photography  Sheri Johnson Serving Atlanta, North Georgia and beyond www.sherijohnsonphotography.com
Limo Services
Danny Lee – Action Limo Services Gainesville, GA 30501 www.actionlimosvcs.com 
Automotive Services   
Fenski Automotive – Kimberly Shupp Sugar Hill, GA www.fenskiauto.com
Unique Services  
Georgia Dove-Tom Reed Gainesville, GA www.georgiadove.com
6140 Events – Julie Leibel Forsyth & Dawson County www.6140events.com
BackyardYardMovies4You – Bullet Blais Grayson, GA and beyond www.backyardmovies4you.com

 

Be Sociable, Share!
Sign up for Specials By Email
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!